Italy Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  3.1
 Rooms  2.6
 Cleanliness  3.0
 Location  2.9
 Security & Safety  3.2
 Service & Staff  3.3
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  2.8

"Sweet hostel ? Horrible hostel !!!"

User Rating:  1.8
Reviewer:   Sab V. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   May 10, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A ne pas recommander !!
Ayant déjà séjournée en auberge de jeunesse (notamment en Italie), je n'ai jamais vu un endroit si sale et peu entretenu.
L'auberge était sale, bruyante, malodorante et vétuste.
J'ai à peine osé prendre une douche tellement la salle de bain était sale. Je suis rentrée dans la douche en tongs, par dégout de la saleté.
Nous avions un protège matelas mais pas de draps, la couverture était parsemée de taches.
Les gens fumaient à l'intérieur même de l'auberge.
Heureusement je ne suis restée qu'une nuit, mais je ne la conseille vraiment à personne !!!!

"awful - bad quality"

User Rating:  1.7
Reviewer:   L U. of louvain, Belgium
Reviewed:   March 15, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2011     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
awful
9 beds in a small room
no silence at night (only after 3 in the morning)
smell of sigarets in the hall way - and eventualy also in the dorms
only 1 sheet a bed
no confort in the beds

they use strange prices : some paid over 30 euro , others less then 20 - all in teh same room

"NOT RECOMMENDED"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Asia A. of Vigo, Spain
Reviewed:   February 11, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2011     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It is located quite far from the city centre (Duomo) and really far from the train station.

It's COLD and DIRTY. The bathrooms are disgusting and not suitable for taking a shower.
Rooms are dark and sad. Bed are equipped just with one thin blanket.
The kitchen is equipped just with a microwave - no cattle, not even a sink!
It;s not worth the money they ask you to pay!

"sweet hostel, TERRIBLE HOSTEL"

User Rating:  1.9
Reviewer:   Olivera K. of Rome, Italy
Reviewed:   January 20, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Dont go to sweet hostel,

no blankets, no towels, LOT OF NOISE,
Only a bed, with a sheet, and thats it.
Owner, always away, door was locked, when I wanted to pick up my bags, I almost missed my train, I had to phone 3 times, to ask, to let me in, to pick up my bag.
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE,


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




ItalyInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us