Italy Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.8
 Total  4.9

"really a beautifull place to stay"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Ramon I. of caracas, Venezuela
Reviewed:   December 10, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Europeinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
tanks simonetta for your tips and suggestions yo've make my stay wonderfull. Iì'll be back with my frioends
CIAO
RR

"very nice and handy place"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Sam H. of bowlder, United States
Reviewed:   November 13, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the room was really coozy and warm ,clean and simonetta was really smart she speaks very good english and she gave us a lot of tips.
great place to suggest.
love sam

"my pleasant stay in rome"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Massimo L. of milano, Italy
Reviewed:   November 11, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
clean and very handy I will suggest this B&B . Pretty close to the Metro Sttio CIPRO in 5 stops at piazza di Spgna . Shopping district .

"MERCI MERCI MERCI"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Claire D. of menton, France
Reviewed:   October 12, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous avons passé un superbe séjour chez Simonetta!
Nous avons eu l'impression d'aller en vacances en famille, le petit déjeuner était formidable, il y en avait pour tous les goûts et la chambre était très très propre, avec la climatisation et tout le confort pour passer un séjour agréable. Quant à Simonetta sa gentillesse est sans borne, si nous devons retourner à Rome, ce sera à cette adresse. De plus nous étions à moins de 100 mètres du métro, et proche de la place saint-pierre. Simonetta parle très bien le français et l'anglais et depuis plusieurs années que je vais à Rome c'est la meilleure de toutes les adresses où je suis allée!
Merci!!!!! Ce séjour était tout simplement FORMIDABLE


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




ItalyInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us