Italy Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  2.7
 Rooms  2.6
 Cleanliness  2.9
 Location  3.1
 Security & Safety  2.7
 Service & Staff  3.2
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  2.9

"Very friendly would stay there again"

User Rating:  3.2
Reviewer:   Annabel K. of Oxford, England
Reviewed:   August 23, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The staff were very friendly, the location is good, free internet access and breakfast included. My main complaint was safety as no lockers or safety deposits were provided... Also the directions to the hostel on line are not very good. All in all I would stay there again even though the room for 6 people was very small!

"good hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Roman W. of cracow, Poland
Reviewed:   July 24, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Gorąco polecam, dobrze położony w centrum historycznym Rzymu. Drugi raz tam mieszkałem i jeszcze w tym roku skorzystam. Brawo. Roman Wachowiak Polska

"Vacaciones en Roma"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Valeria F. of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed:   June 7, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Estuve en Roma en Silvio Hostel una estadia fantastica en un lugar muy lindo y amigable con gente de todo el mundo , el hostel esta excelentemente ubicado a 300 metros de Termini, las habitaciones son amplias y confortables y los servicios en comun sala cocina limpios y agradables no hay limites de horario para regresar como pasa en otros hostel de europa.
Si vienen por Roma les recomiendo hospedarse aqui.
Valeria Flores Argentina

"niceee manager"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Trandafir A. of london, England
Reviewed:   April 28, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I liked very much in silviohostel, I felt very good, very close to the Colosseum, the staff very welcoming and especially nice manager
I return here, clean and cheap

"good hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Denis H. of galati, Romania
Reviewed:   April 27, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
i stay in silviohostel,i liked so much,very nice staff,good breakfast
very near to center


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




ItalyInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us