Italy Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.9
 Rooms  3.9
 Cleanliness  3.9
 Location  3.9
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  3.9
 Food / Dining  3.9
 Total  3.9

"MILANO B&B"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   RAFAL R. of POZNAN, Poland
Reviewed:   July 8, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great location of this place, very close to City Centre, nice and profesional service, clean and tidy rooms, breakfast could be better.

"Milano B & B"

User Rating:  2.7
Reviewer:   Francis P. of Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed:   May 18, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Heureusement que la chambre n'etait pas chere car c'est le seul point positif qu'il y avait. Les lits n'etaient pas confortables, la chambre pas tres propre et le dejeuner etait servi dans le petit resto en face de l'hotel (un croissant et un cafe).

"awesome awesome awesome"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Katie M. of Flowery Branch, United States
Reviewed:   April 10, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Bob is the best! He was attentive and really wonderful--getting us pizza after we checked in. I have never stayed in a hotel/hostel that was so much fun and with such a great and intimate setting. I love that it has tv and the company was fantastic. Dear Managmenet, give Bob a raise!!!!! Stay here!!!!

"Wonderful!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Alexandra T. of Greensboro, NC, United States
Reviewed:   April 10, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The Milan B&B was amazing! Bob took complete care of myself and my friend, from ordering pizza's to recommending restaurants. He also brought everyone staying together at night to enjoy a bottle of wine and meet each other. I couldn't recommend the B&B highly enough!

"Amazing."

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Anisha G. of Ft. Lauderdale, United States
Reviewed:   April 4, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Milano B&B is a fun time. Bob is a great magician and he knows his way around the city. Right when you walk in, he takes care of your travels in Milan. Definitely stay here if you want a private room in Milan.

"I WAS THE FIRST GUEST"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Jana L. of Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed:   April 2, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was the first client in this hostel . It was the 4th time for me in Milan.
But I felt different environment in this time. I was afraid that is new hostel, not be prepared well but finally I am surprised that is ok ..so I am here from 2 months ago.
Hostel is located in center of the city with great type of transports. Whole time I occupy single room - is quiet place and still clean.
I can tell you that staff is only one man who can offer you much as possible at any time even at night - still friendly and quipping. His name is Bob and help you feel like at home in Milan.

"Great Milaaaano"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Anne B. of Jena, Germany
Reviewed:   April 2, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
it was sooo gorgeous. we stayed here for two nights and already felt like old friends and at home. Bob showed us everything for an awesome stay in milano, come here and meet bob and have a great time. u have to come and ask bob for sandwich at 2am.. wow. come to taste milanooo.

"2 great hostels"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Hong Lii Y. of bekin, China
Reviewed:   April 2, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
marko and bob are a great persons you can meet in milan firstly am was in sweet hostel whish was very nice to meet a frinds from all the world and then i take a private room in milano b&b whish is very quit for me and near for the fiera area where am was going every day they offer breakfast in agood bar and they are so frindly byyyyyyyy

"just i can write in english is a very good hostel and good bob"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Rodolf G. of torino, Italy
Reviewed:   April 2, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
just i can write in english is a very good hostel and good (bob) man work there

"small but great"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Kris M. of losangeles, United States
Reviewed:   April 2, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
my room was clean and you fell that u r with your old frinds the staff was very nice and smilling all the time so i recomend it as a good place to stay in milan


1 - 10 of 14 reviews  Next 4 results




ItalyInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us